## BOARD of TRUSTEES

## OFFICERS of the UNIVERSITY

Dianne Byrum, East Lansing

Dennis Denno, East Lansing

Dan Kelly, Chair, Clarkston

Renee Knake Jefferson, East Lansing

Sandy Pierce, Detroit

Brianna T. Scott, Muskegon

Kelly Tebay, Vice Chair, Detroit

Rema Vassar, Chairperson, Detroit

Kevin M. Guskiewicz, President

Thomas D. Jeitschko, Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Thomas Glasmacher, Interim Executive Vice President for Administration

Richard Czarnecki, Interim Chief Information Officer Rebecca Barber, Vice President for Financial Planning and Analysis

Marilyn K. Tarrant, Associate Vice President and Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer

Brian Quinn, Vice President and General Counsel
Katie John, Interim Vice President for Government Relations
Laura Rugless, Vice President for Civil Rights and Title IX
Education and Compliance, Title IX Coordinator

Jabbar R. Bennett, Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Lisa Frace, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Christina Brogdon, Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Dan Bollman, Vice President for Infrastructure Planning and Facilities

Alan Haller, Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate
Athletics

Phil Zecher, Chief Investment Officer

Heather Swain, Vice President for Marketing, Public Relations and Digital Strategy

Michael Zeig, Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President

Stefan Fletcher, Secretary and Chief of Staff to the Board of Trustees

Emily Guerrant, Vice President, University Spokesperson
Doug Monette, Vice President and Chief Safety Officer
Douglas Gage, Vice President for Research and Innovation
Vennie G. Gore, Senior Vice President for Student Life
and Engagement

Bill Beekman, Vice President for Strategic Initiatives Kim Tobin, Vice President for University Advancement Michael Brown, University Physician