## **BOARD of TRUSTEES**

## OFFICERS of the UNIVERSITY

Dianne Byrum, Chairperson, East Lansing

Melanie Foster, East Lansing

Dan Kelly, Vice-Chairperson, Clarkston

Renee Knake Jefferson, East Lansing

Pat O'Keefe, Troy

Brianna T. Scott, Muskegon

Kelly Tebay, Detroit

Rema Vassar, Detroit

Samuel L. Stanley, Jr., President

Teresa K. Woodruff, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Melissa Woo, Executive Vice President for Administration and Chief Information Officer

Norman J. Beauchamp Jr., Executive Vice President for Health Sciences

Kathleen Wilbur, Senior Vice President for Government Relations

Nakia Barr, Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Heather Swain, Vice President for Marketing, Public Relations

and Digital Strategy

Lisa A. Frace, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Bill Beekman, Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate
Athletics

Brian Quinn, Vice President for General Counsel

Jabbar R. Bennett, *Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer* Dan Bollman, Vice President for Infrastructure Planning and Facilities

Marilyn K. Tarrant, Associate Vice President and Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer

Douglas Gage, Vice President for Research and Innovation Vennie G. Gore, Senior Vice President for Auxiliary Enterprises

Marti Heil, Vice President for University Advancement Emily Guerrant, Vice President, University Spokesperson Merri Jo Bales, Vice President and Strategic Director for University Communications

Tanya Jachimiak, Associate Vice President for Civil Rights and Title IX Education and Compliance

Sharon Butler, Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Chuck Reid, *Director, Land Management*Michael Zeig, *Chief of Staff, Office of the President*David S. Byelich, *Vice President, Planning and Budgets*Marlon Lynch, *Vice President and Chief of Police*David Weismanel, *University Physician*