BOARD of TRUSTEES

OFFICERS of the UNIVERSITY

Dianne Byrum, Chairperson, East Lansing

Joel I. Ferguson, Lansing

Melanie Foster, East Lansing

Dan Kelly, Clarkston

Brian Mosallam, Dearborn

Nancy Schlichting, Bloomfield Township

Brianna T. Scott, Muskegon

Kelly Tebay, Detroit

Samuel L. Stanley, Jr., President

June Youatt, Provost and Executive Vice President

for Academic Affairs

Satish Udpa, Executive Vice President for Administrative

Services

Kathleen Wilbur, Executive Vice President for Government, Communications and Advancement

Nakia Barr, Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Heather Swain, Vice President for Marketing, Public Relations

and Digital Strategy

Mark P. Haas, Vice President for Finance

Bill Beekman, Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate
Athletics

Brian Quinn, Acting Vice President for General Counsel

Paulette Granberry Russell, Senior Advisor to the

President for Diversity, and Director of Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives

Rob McCurdy, Associate Vice President and CIO

Information Technology Services

Dan Bollman, Vice President for Infrastructure Planning

and Facilities

Phil Zecher, Chief Investment Officer

Stephen Hsu, Vice President for Research and Innovation Vennie G. Gore, Vice President for Auxiliary Enterprises

Denise B. Maybank, Vice President for Student Affairs

and Services

Marti Heil, Vice President for University Advancement

Emily Guerrant, Vice President, University Spokesperson

Merri Jo Bales, Vice President and Strategic Director

for University Communications

Rob Kent, Interim Associate Vice President for Civil Rights and Title IX Education and Compliance

Sharon Butler, Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Chuck Reid, Director, Land Management

Michael Zeig, Chief of Staff, Office of the President

David S. Byelich, Vice President, Planning and Budgets

Kelly Roudebush, Chief of Police

David Weismanel, University Physician