## BOARD of TRUSTEES

OFFICERS of the UNIVERSITY

Brian Breslin, Chairperson, Williamston

Joel I. Ferguson, Vice-Chairperson, Lansing

Mitch Lyons, Rockford

Dianne Byrum, East Lansing

Dan Kelly, Clarkston

Melanie Foster, East Lansing

Brian Mosallam, Dearborn

George Perles, East Lansing

Lou Anna K. Simon, President

June Youatt, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Satish Udpa, Executive Vice President for Administrative Services

William R. Beekman, Vice President and Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Heather Swain, Vice President for Communications and Brand Strategy

Mark P. Haas, Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Robert A. Noto, Vice President for General Counsel

Mark Burnham, Vice President for Governmental Affairs

Paulette Granberry Russell, Senior Advisor to the

President for Diversity, and Director of
Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives

Rob McCurdy, Associate Vice President and Inteirm CIO Information Technology Services

Dan Bollman, Vice President for Infrastructure Planning and Facilities

Phil Zecher, Chief Investment Officer

Stephen Hsu, Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies

Vennie G. Gore, Vice President for Residential and Hospitality Services

Denise B. Maybank, Vice President for Student Affairs and Services

Robert Groves, Vice President for University Advancement