## BOARD of TRUSTEES

## OFFICERS of the UNIVERSITY

Joel I. Ferguson, Chairperson, Lansing

Brian Breslin, Vice-Chairperson, Williamston

Dianne Byrum, East Lansing

Mitch Lyons, Grand Rapids

Brian Mosallam, Dearborn

Faylene Owen, East Lansing

George Perles, East Lansing

Diann Woodard, Detroit

Lou Anna K. Simon, President

June Youatt, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Satish Udpa, Executive Vice President for Administrative Services

William R. Beekman, Vice President and Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Heather Swain, Vice President for Communications and Brand Strategy

Mark P. Haas, Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Robert A. Noto, Vice President for General Counsel

Mark Burnham, Vice President for Governmental Affairs

Paulette Granberry Russell, Senior Advisor to the

President for Diversity, and Director of
Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives

Kemel Dawkins, Vice President for Strategic Infrastructure Planning and Facilities

Stephen Hsu, Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies

Vennie G. Gore, Vice President for Auxiliary Enterprises

Denise B. Maybank, Vice President for Student
Affairs and Services

Robert Groves, Vice President for University Advancement